CTLS Webinar March 31, 2020 - 10AM PT 11AM MT 1PM ET

Cleared Tissue LightSheet (CTLS) is a large field lightsheet microscope designed to image whole organs at high speed. CTLS creates a focused sheet with a narrow waist for better optical sectioning, then uses a spatial light modulator (SLM) to rapidly shift the waist of the sheet along the axis of propagation. A dual excitation setup allows imaging from the right and left sides of the specimen for optimal light-sheet projection throughout. Just load a sample and CTLS is automated so that instrument control can be done remotely via any screen sharing tool. Join this webinar to learn how CTLS can support your scientific goals with fast, high resolution imaging of cleared tissue and whole organs.

Learn more about CTLS here: https://www.intelligent-imaging.com/ctls

Your comment